سياسة الخصوصية

تلخص هذه الصفحة سياسة الخصوصية التي نستخدمها في التعامل مع المعلومات التي نجمعها من العملاء المسجلين لدينا والزوار .

يمكنك زيارة موقعنا على الانترنت دون الكشف عن هويتك أو الكشف عن أي من المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك ، ولكن إذا كنت تريد التسجيل في منطقة العملاء فيجب توفير معلومات عنك وتفاصيل الاتصال بك .

إستخدامنا لمعلوماتك الشخصية :

  1. تستخدم معلوماتك الشخصية فقط لتقديم خدمات الدعم من قبل فريق علاقات العملاء ، ويهدف إلى قياس مستوى خدماتنا وتحسينها لك ، ومنع النشاطات غير القانونية ، وتنفيذ بنود إتفاقيتنا معك ، إضافة الى تذليل العوائق ، وجمع الرسوم ، وتزويدك برسائل إلكترونية ترويجية ، وكذلك من أجل توثيق المعلومات التي زودتنا بها مع أطراف ثالثة ، مثلا قد نلجأ إلى مشاركة بعض من معلوماتك الشخصية مع البنوك أو التفويض لبطاقات الإئتمان لمعالجة وتوثيق خدمات مع أطراف ثالثة لأهداف تتعلق بزيادة مستوى الأمن .
  2. برغم حرصنا للمحافظة على سرّيتك ، إلا أننا قد نضطر إلى الإفصاح عن معلوماتك الشخصية لأجهزة الأمن وتنفيذ القانون بالدولة ، الهيئات الحكومية أو أطراف ثالثة سيادية بالبلاد حيث نكون ملزمين للإفصاح عن معلوماتك بأوامر من المحكمة أو غيرها من الدوائر القانونية ، أو عند إعتقادنا أن الإفصاح عن معلوماتك الشخصية ربما يقي من أذى جسدي أو خسارة مالية ، أو للإبلاغ عن أي نشاط مشبوه أو للتحقيق في إمكانية أي إنتهاك لبنود وشروط إتفاقية المستخدم .
  3. نحن لا نبيع ولا نؤجر لطرف ثالث أي من معلوماتك الشخصية ضمن نطاق عملنا التجاري العادي ، وسوف نشرك آخرين في معلوماتك الشخصية فقط وفق ما جاء في (إتفاقية سياسة الخصوصية) هذا.
  4. إن المعلومات المتعلقة بالبضائع التي تقوم بشرائها أو بيعها ، أو المزادات التي تشارك فيها على الموقع ، والتي قد تتضمن تفاصيل بخصوص هوية المستخدم ، التغذية المسترجعة والملاحظات المتعلقة باستخدامك للموقع لا يتم الإفصاح عنها . غير ذلك فإننا يمكن أن نكشف عن معلوماتك الشخصية لطرف ثالث بعد أخذ إذن واضح منك .
  5. بمجرد تسجيلك في الموقع يعتبر هذا بمثابة أنك أعطيتنا تفويضا واضحا لتسليمك رسائل إلكترونية ترويجية حول خدماتنا ، إضافة اإلى رسائل إلكترونية بخصوص التغيرات ، والتعديلات الجديدة على الموقع ، فلو أنك في أي وقت قررت بعدم رغبتك في تلقي مثل هذه الرسائل ، ماعليك سوى إختيار الرابط الخاص بإيقاف إرسال هذه الرسائل إلى عنوانك البريدي والمتوفر في اسفل أي من هذه الرسائل الاكترونية أو الذهاب إلى قسم "حسابي" على الموقع .

ماذا يتم على معلوماتك الشخصية التي تعاملت بها معنا بموقعنا …

  1. إن التسجيل بموقعنا سوف يتطلب منك تزويدنا بمعلومات شخصية محددة عنك ، مثل : إسمك ، عنوان الشحن إليك ، بريدك الالكتروني ، و/أو رقم هاتفك ، تاريخ ميلادك ، أي معلومات محددة لهويتك ، وأي معلومات أخرى مشابهة . إضافة إلى ذلك وبهدف توثيقنا لهويتك قد نحتاج منك أن تقدم لنا وثيقة سارية المفعول تثبت فيها هويتك مثلاً نسخة عن (جواز سفرك ، تأشيرة أو تصريح الإقامة ، الهوية الوطنية ، و/ أو رخصة القيادة) .
  2. سوف يتم تسجيل معلومات عملياتك وإنشطتك في الموقع سواء كانت عملية شراء أو بيع أو عرض سلع ، أو سحب مبالغ أو إيداع مبالغ أو غيرها من الأنشطة الخاصة بعملياتك في الموقع وذلك لأغراض المراجعة .
  3. كما يتطلب الأمر أيضا جمع معلومات مالية محددة منك وستسخدم هذه المعلومات المالية لأغراض الفوترة ولإتمام عملياتك المالية في الموقع ، من المعلومات المالية التي يمكن طلبها منك مثلاً : بيانات بطاقتك الائتمانية ، و/أو تفاصيل حسابك المصرفي حتى يتم إضافتها إلى معلومات حسابك في الموقع .
  4. بعد تسجيلك في الموقع ، ينبغى عليك عدم نشر أي معلومات شخصية (بما في ذلك أي معلومات مالية تخصك) على أي جزء من الموقع ، باستثناء جزء " إدارة الحساب" وهذا من شأنه حمايتك من إمكانية تعرضك للإحتيال أو سرقة معلومات هويتك . كما أن نشرك لأي من معلوماتك الشخصية على أي جزء من الموقع باستثناء "حسابي" قد يعتبر مخالفة منك لهذه الإتفاقية قد يتسبب باتخاذ إجراء بحق عضويتك بالموقع .
  5. الرجاء ملاحظة أننا قد نستخدم عنوان برتوكول الإنترنت خاصتك أو (IP) (وهو عبارة عن رقم مميز يعطى لمقدم خدمة الانترنت لك أو (ISP) بهدف تحليل أنماط نشاطاتك التي تمارسها على الموقع ، وبالتالي تحسين إدارتك على الموقع . وقد نجمع أيضا معلوماتك عن تفاصيل عمليات التصفح التي تقوم بها بموقعنا .
  6. قد نجمع معلومات إضافية منك أو عنك بطرق أخرى لم يتم هنا ذكر تفاصيلها، مثال على ذلك تسجيل المكالمات الهاتفية مع موظفي مركز العناية بالمستخدمين أو من خلال إجاباتك على إستبياناتنا. وقد نجمع نجمع معلومات لأهداف إحصائية حينها تبقى أسماء أصحاب المعلومات مجهولة .

برمجيات التصفح المستخدمة على جهازك الشخصي

  • مثل العديد من مواقع الإنترنت فإن موقعنا يستخدم ملفات برمجية صغيرة يتم تثبيتها على الجزء الصلب من حاسوبك ، وعند القيام بزيارة صفحات مواقع معينة على الإنترنت يتعرف السجل على المتصفح browser من خلال رقم فريد وعشوائي .
  • في حين أن السجلات " الكوكيز" التي نستخدمها لا تكشف أي من معلوماتك الشخصية . هذه السجلات تساعدنا في تحسين أدائك على الموقع وتعيننا على تفهم أي أجزاء من الموقع هي الأكثر إستخداماً ، أنت لك مطلق الحرية في إلغاء هذه السجلات إذا أتيح لك ذلك من المتصفح ، مع أن ذلك قد يفضي إلى وقفك من إستخدام الموقع .

مشاركة المعلومات والكشف عنها :

لا تقوم شركة أليفة بتأجير أو بيع أو مشاركة معلوماتك الشخصية مع أشخاص آخرين أو شركات غير تابعة لها . باستثناء مشاركة معلوماتك عند حصولنا على إذن منك أو في ظل الظروف التالية :

  1. تقديم منتجات أو خدمات قمت بطلبها من طرف ثالث .
  2. عند اختيارك لتسديد فواتير خدمات أو منتجات من خلال منفذ/بوابة دفع طرف ثالث .
  3. يحق لنا الكشف عن معلوماتك الشخصية إذا طولبنا بذلك بموجب القانون المعمول به أو بموجب أمر صادر عن محكمة أو أمر مماثل لتقديمها إلى الحكومة أو الجهات القائمة على تنفيذ القانون .
  4. قد يكون الأعضاء في حاجة للمشاركة في المعلومات الشخصية (بما في ذلك المعلومات المالية) مع بعضهم البعض ، بهدف إستكمال عمليات على الموقع . عليك أن تحترم في جميع الأوقات سرية الأعضاء الآخرين في الموقع .
  5. إن عقد السرية هذا لا يغطي كشفك لمعلوماتك الشخصية لعضو في موقع آخر . أنت موافق على إستخدام أي معلومات شخصية تتلقاها من عضو في موقع آخر بغرض إتمام عملية على موقعنا ، فقط لهذه العملية ، وأنك لن تستخدم المعلومات المتلقاة من عضو في موقع آخر لأي أهداف أخرى (باستثناء تفويض واضح من العضو في الموقع الاخر) .
  6. نحن لا نضمن سرية معلوماتك حين تشارك بها أعضاء آخرين ، لذا عليك طلب معلومات حول مستوى السرية وعقود الأمان من أي أعضاء آخرين على الموقع قبل مباشرتك وتزويدهم بأي بيانات أو معلومات مالية أو شخصية .
  7. انت تعلم وموافق أنك سوف لن تستخدم المعلومات الشخصية التي وردتك من الموقع عن أي عضو في موقع آخر وفق القوانين المعمول بها في هذه الوثيقة .

إستخدام ، دخول ، تصفح ، وتعديل معلوماتك الشخصية :

  • باستطاعتك الوصول ومراجعة معلوماتك الشخصية بعد التسجيل بالموقع من خلال صفحة إدارة ”حسابي" على الموقع ، فإذا ما تغيرت معلوماتك الشخصية بأي طريقة ، أو أنك أعطيت معلومات غير صحيحة على الموقع ، عليك تحديثها أو تصحيحها حالاً ، إما من خلال عرضها على "حسابي" أو من خلال الإتصال على فريق خدمة العملاء .
  • يرجى العلم أننا سوف نحتفظ بمعلوماتك الشخصية خلال وبعد إنتهائك من استخدام الموقع بحسب ما هو مطلوب قانوناً ، وذلك بهدف التغلب على العوائق التقنية ، ولمنع الإحتيال ، وللمساعدة في أي تحقيق قانوني ولاتخاذ أي إجراءات أخرى ينص عليها القانون .

الروابط مع مواقع الكترونية لاطراف ثالثة :

  • قد يحتوي الموقع على روابط مع مواقع الكترونية أخرى ، عليه ننوه بالعلم أننا غير مسؤولين عن مستوى الأمان أو الطرق المتبعة في المواقع الأخرى .
  • كما نفضل أنه في حالة إنتقالك من موقعنا الى أي موقع آخر بأن تبادر بقراءة بيانات (إتفاقية سرية المعلومات) الخاصة بهم إذا كان في نيتك إعطائهم أي من معلوماتك الشخصية .
  • ان (إتفاقية سرية المعلومات) عندنا يطبق فقط على معلوماتك الشخصية التي جمعناها على موقعنا.

لا للرسائل الالكترونية التدميرية أو المخادعة :

لايتم التسامح مع الرسائل التدميرية نهائياً ، من أجل إبلاغ الموقع عن أي رسائل الكترونية تدميرية أو مخادعة ، الرجاء إرسال رسالة الكترونية إلى support@alefah.com . إن الإتصال لإرسال رسائل إلكترونية تلحق الضرر بنا أو بأي من محتويات موقعنا سيؤدي إلى نقض بنود إتفاقية المستخدم . فنحن نفحص الرسائل أوتوماتيكياً ، وقد نلجأ إلى الفلترة اليدوية لها لمعرفة ما إذا كانت هناك رسائل تدميرية أو فيروسات أو هجمات ضارة وأي نشاطات ماكرة أخرى أو غير قانونية .

التغييرات في بيان الخصوصية :

قد نقوم بتحديث بيان سياسة الخصوصية ليعكس التغييرات على ممارسات المعلومات لدينا . إذا تم إجراء أي تغييرات كبيرة سوف نقوم بإعلامك عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني (عنوان البريد الإلكتروني المسجل في حسابك) . نتمنى منكم مراجعة هذه الصفحة بشكل دوري للحصول على أحدث المعلومات حول ممارسات الخصوصية لدينا . وستكون النسخة المعدلة من (إتفاقية سرية المعلومات) سارية المفعول اعتباراً من تاريخ نشرها . إستمرارك في استخدام الموقع بعد نشر التعديلات يعتبر إلتزاما منك بالشروط والبنود الواردة في النسخة المعدلة لطريقة معالجتنا وتعاملنا مع معلوماتك الشخصية التي كنت قد زودتنا بها . ونأمل منكم الإطلاع من حين لأخر على رسائل شركة أليفة والتي قد يكون لها علاقة بهذه الإتفاقية (إتفاقية سياسة الخصوصية) .

يمكنك الاتصال بنا عن بيان الخصوصية هذا بالضغط هنا

Listings to be compared
There are no listings to compare
تسجيل الدخول
اسم المستخدم
كلمه السر
نسيت رقمك السري؟ تذكير

Privacy Policy

This page summarizes the privacy policy we use to deal with the information we collect from our registered customers and visitors.
You can visit our website without revealing your identity or disclose any of your personal information, but if you want to register in the customer area you must provide information about you and your contact details.

Use of your personal information:

  1. Your personal information is used only to provide support services by the Customer Relations Team. It aims to measure and improve the level of our services, prevent illegal activities, implement the terms of our agreement, remove barriers, collect fees, provide promotional e-mails, Provided to third parties, for example, we may share some of your personal information with banks or authorize credit cards to process and document services with third parties for security-related purposes.
  2. While we are committed to maintaining your confidentiality, we may be obliged to disclose your personal information to security and law enforcement agencies in the country, government agencies, or third parties in the country where we are obliged to disclose your information on court or other legal orders or if we believe that disclosure of your information may protect the person against physical harm or financial loss, to report any suspicious activity or to investigate the possibility of any violation of the terms and conditions of the User Agreement.
  3. We do not sell or rent to third parties any of your personal information within the scope of our normal business, and we will only share your personal information with you in accordance with this Privacy Policy Agreement.
  4. Information about the goods you purchase or sell, or the auctions you participate on the Site, which may include details about the user's identity, feedback and comments regarding your use of the Site are not disclosed. Otherwise we may disclose your personal information to a third party after taking your express permission.
  5. Once logged in, this means that you have given us a clear mandate to deliver promotional emails about our services, as well as emails about changes and new changes to the Site. If at any time you decide not to receive such messages, Send these messages to your mailing address and available at the bottom of any of these emails or go to the "My Account" section of the website.

What happened to your personal information that you provide it to us?

  1. Registration on our site will require you to provide us with specific personal information about you, such as your name, shipping address, email address, phone number, date of birth, any specific information of your identity, and any other similar information. In addition, in order to authenticate your identity, we may need you to provide us with a valid photo identification document, for example a copy of your passport, visa, residence permit, national ID and / or driver's license.
  2. The information of your transactions and activities will be recorded on the site whether it is to purchase, sale or display of goods, withdrawal of funds or the deposit of amounts or other activities of your operations on the site for audit purposes.
  3. You will also need to collect financial information from you and will use this financial information for billing purposes and to complete your financial transactions on the site, such financial information will be as your credit card details and / or bank account details to be added to your account information.
  4. After registering on our Site, you should not publish any personal information (including any financial information about you) on any part of the Site, except for the Account Management part, which protects you from fraudulent or stolen identity information. If you share any of your personal information on any part of the Site other than "My Account" will be considered as a violation of this Agreement which may result in an action against your membership.
  5. Please note that we may use your Internet Protocol (IP) address, which is a unique number given to your Internet Service Provider (ISP) to analyze the patterns of your activities on the Site, which will result in improving your management and browsing of our site.
  6. We may collect additional information from you in other ways that are not listed here, for example by registering phone calls with staff of the Care Center or by answering your questionnaires. We may collect information for statistical purposes, so the names of the information owners remain anonymous.

Cookies:

  • Like many websites, the Site uses 'cookie' technology (small computer files placed on your computer’s hard drive). When you visit a particular website pages on the Site, the cookie identifies your browser with a unique, random number.
  • The cookies we use do not reveal any personal information about you. Cookies help us improve your experience of the Site and also help us understand which parts of the Site are the most popular. You are always free to decline our cookies if your browser permits, although doing so may interfere with your use of the Site.

Share and disclose information:

Alefah Trading Company does not rent, sell or share your personal information with other people or companies that are not affiliated with it. Except to share your information when we obtain your permission or under the following circumstances:

  • Provide products or services you have requested from a third party.
  • When you choose to pay bills for services or products through a third party payment gateway/ gateway.
  • We may disclose your personal information if we are required to do so by applicable law or by a court order or similar order for submission to the government or law enforcement agencies.
  • Members may need to share personal information (including financial information) with each other, in order to complete on-site operations. You must respect at all times the confidentiality of other members of the site.
  • This confidentiality contract does not cover your disclosure of your personal information to a member of another site. You agree to use any personal information you receive from a member of another site for the sole purpose of completing a process on our site, and you will not use the information received from another site member for any other purposes (except for a clear delegation from the other site).
  • We do not guarantee the confidentiality of your information when other members share it, so you should request information about the level of confidentiality and security contracts from any other members of the site before you begin and provide them with any personal or financial data or information.
  • You acknowledge and agree that you will not use the personal information you receive from the Site from any member of another site in accordance with the laws in this document.

Use, access, browse, and modify your personal information:

  • You may access and review your personal information after on site registering in Manage My Account page. If your personal information changes in any way or you have given incorrect information on the Site, you must update or correct it immediately, either by displaying it on My Account or by contacting the customer service team.
  • Please note that we will retain your personal information during and after your use of the Site as required by law to overcome technical barriers, prevent fraud and to assist in any legal investigation and to take any other action required by law.

Links to Third Party Websites:

  • The site may contain links to other web sites. We acknowledge that we are not responsible for the level of security or methods used in other sites.
  • We also prefer that if you move from our website to any other site to read their confidential information agreement if you intend to give them any of your personal information.
  • Our Privacy Policy applies only to the personal information we collect on our site.

No spam or spoof emails:

We do not tolerate spam. To report site related spam or spoof emails, please forward the email to support@alefah.com. You may not use our communication tools to send spam or otherwise send content that would violate our User Agreement. We automatically scan and may manually filter messages to check for spam, viruses, phishing attacks and other malicious activity or illegal or prohibited content.

Privacy Statement Changes:

We may update our Privacy Statement to reflect changes to our information practices. If any significant changes are made, we will notify you by email (the email address registered in your account). We encourage you to periodically review this page for the latest information about our privacy practices. The amended version of the "Privacy Agreement" will be effective from the date of its publication. Your continued use of the site after the posting of the amendments constitutes your compliance with the terms and conditions contained in the modified version of our treatment process and our handling of your personal information that you have provided to us. From time to time, we hope that you will periodically review Alefah's messages which may be related to this Agreement (Privacy Policy Agreement).

You can contact us about this privacy statement by clicking here

Listings to be compared
There are no listings to compare
Sign in
Username
Password
Forgot your password? Remind